My address book updates automatically

Your Kylook address book updates automatically

Kylook automatically update your contacts (other Kylook users) with the latest contact data.

It doesn’t matter if our friends have moved, started a new job or if you have not received their last email. The important thing is that if you want to contact them, you should have their latest information at hand without even having to search for it.

Your Kylook Address book is not only updated automatically, but also lets you choose who will receive your new information and which contacts you would like to update specifically, differentiating among groups like coworkers, friends or relatives. This is possible thanks to the Kcode, which lets you share your personal information selectively, including the photo. Click here and see how

Having automatic updates also reduce the chance of making mistakes while writing down new information.

Even losing your device is no longer a problem; Kylook synchronize automatically with all your other devices and have a backup of your address book.

Your Kylook address book is as dynamic as the world around you!

Kylook shows you also a log of the last changes, you are always up-to-date.

Use your contacts Kcode (the access Key to their digital business card) to get their last contact details, including the photo. Just write the Kcode and click, ready, all the contact details will be shown.

 


How?

e.g. using the Kylook APP: input the Kcode ANAWORK” (3) and click on the Icon (4), ready.

The public data will be shown in few seconds and from now on, any change will be updated in your address book. You can of course interrupt that any time.

>> You can do that also using the Kylook web address book (click here) <<

You can test the feature, add a new contact and input the KcodeANAWORK“, Kylook will show the updated contact details:

 

 

 


H!NT

Share Contact Groups with others & Set Permissions

Select the groups of contacts you would like to share with other Kylook users. It’s an efficient way to share selected contacts with your family, friends and colleagues.

Define the permission access and keep control of your contacts. For each group, you can define who can edit, synchronize and share.

>> How to do that? Click here <<

 

 


For any question do not hesitate to contact us: support@kylook.com


 

This could be also interesting for you!

 

.

* Sync your Smartphone & Tablet contacts with:

 

* Your Kylook Web Address book – video tutorial


.* Kylook App short video tutorial:

.

* Smartphones & Tablets – PROTECT your Address Book!

.

 

* Contact Change History & Restore Version

Visual change History.

* How to add a contact addres from a map, including the Geo (GPS) coordinates

.

* Your Digital Business Card: Take advantage of your Kcode

.

* Video about the Kcode:

.

* Video examples – how to use the Kcode:

.
* How to get my personalized Kcode

.

* How to use your Kcode on your email signature at Gmail, Yahoo!, your iPhone/iPad or your Android:

.

* Video – How to sync MultiGoogle-Apps accounts:

. .

* Tutorial Video – How to sync Gmail & Yahoo:

.

* How to install & use the Kylook PlugIn for Outlook

.

* How to select groups to be synchronized
.

* Merge duplicated contacts – Dedup

* How to RESTORE deleted contacts

 

* How to use my QR code on Business Cards

 

 

Kylook, your Online Address Book!
Simplify your Life!!!


PERMANENT_LINK_TO_THIS_QUESTION http://www.kylook.com/en/faq/5493/