In order to further protect your privacy, you have the option to delete all of your account details when logging out of your Kylook web account. This is especially useful when you are using a public or shared computer.
When you log into www.Kylook.com, you will see the following message:
By Selecting the button “By log-out delete all my Kylook-contact data from this device” your data will be deleted automatically from this device / Tablet / PC when you leave the session in Kylook.
If during your session, you decide you want to delete the data from the device, you need to log in Profile / Settings and here you will see the following option:
Selecting the option “by log-out delete all …“, your data will be delete when you logout of Kylook.
If you are using your own computer, we recommend that you don´t select the “Delete my local data” option. This will save you both time and bandwidth, since all your contact’s information will not have to be downloaded every time you use Kylook.
If you have a lot of contacts (over 2,000) your browser might request for Kylook to use more memory.
Please accept so that Kylook can display your contacts. Click here to get further information
Share Contact Groups with others & Set Permissions
Define the permission access and keep control of your contacts. For each group, you can define who can edit, synchronize and share.
For any question do not hesitate to contact us: email@example.com
This could be also interesting for you!
* Your Kylook Web Address book – video tutorial
.* Kylook App short video tutorial:
* Smartphones & Tablets – PROTECT your Address Book!
* Contact Change History & Restore Version
* Your Digital Business Card: Take advantage of your Kcode
* How to select groups to be synchronized
* How to RESTORE deleted contacts
* How to use my QR code on Business Cards
Kylook, your Online Address Book!
Simplify your Life!!!